My DMC Story (DMC 1.0 - Today) Part 1/4

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by xLasTxOne, Dec 10, 2016.

players on DeviantsMC right now! Join our server at ❤ mc.deviantsmc.com
Don't forget to vote for awesome rewards. click here!
  1. xLasTxOne

xLasTxOne Fire Deviant

Idk why im doing this, just a bit bored.

= THE BEGINN =

So, it was the 12.07.2015 i joined this server the first time (1.0)
    i found the launcher about a YT Video, but it wasnt working so fast, so i changed to the
    TeamExtreme launcher, bcus its faster anyway..

when i joined i had another username, something like MrCreeper etc... i was a really noob, i didnt knew anything and the spawn was so laggy cus i had a laptop that sucks.

so something like 10-15fps -.-#

First time i just saw 7 players on the server, i was trying to pvp one (arena) but noone accept.

Well i was searching a friend & i found one
    his name was "__Squid__" first time he just killed me i forget why xd, i talked with him aand he invited me to his fac. i just saw alot of peoples in this fac, they already gave me a diamond armor & tools, bcus i was with them.. our first raid i dont remember soo good... well they others killed the enemys & i griefed the whole wood house. well it was my first fun time in dmc 1.0.

Idk how & why, next day our base got raidet by an enemy IDK who and the others too..
    well it was okay, our base wasnt so big.

= THE FIRST STAFF HELPED ME =
    Well, a month ago this faction, we just had a really good sky-base, with everything & god allied facs helped us everytime.

i just had a own cave-base, i was really happy about it & so much fun, if i wanna pvp someone, i had my armors or farming stuffs.

After some days i just saw a really good helper >> name: SDmod2015YT (its DTMs old alt) so he was a helper & ranked up to Jr.Mod, he also helped me with alot of comands.

Once i had a damn problem, i made a register pass & forget the pass, so i lost everything.

= NEW ACC =